RAPSODEE UMR CNRS 5302

The RAPSODEE centre (Albi Research in Process Engineering of Divided Solids, Energy and Environment) UMR CNRS 5302 carries out research in the field of renewable energies, biomass, waste and eco-activities and in the field of powders, health and nutrition.

In the fields of renewable energies, biomass, waste and eco-activities, research work concerns in particular the production of energy vectors and materials with controlled properties as well as processes using renewable energies (Solar, Biomass).

In the field of powders, health and nutrition, research is focused on the design and development of new sustainable processes (more intense, more economical, more respectful, safer). The industrial pharmacy and agri-food sectors are among the sectors where this research is applied.

RAPSODEE is a stakeholder in the SOLSTICE Laboratory of Excellence (LabEx) and the GENEPI Equipment of Excellence (EquipEx).

The RAPSODEE centre covers two research and innovation platforms, VALTHERA located on the IMT Mines Albi campus, and GALA® located on the ZAC of the Causse Espace d'Entreprises in Castres.

chiffres_rapsodee_2019_ok.jpg

chiffres_rapsodee_2019_ok.jpg, par jfages

Publications

Read all RAPSODEE centre UMR CNRS 53 02 publications on HAL IMT Mines Albi :
HAL IMT Mines Albi portal

 

Prices and distinctions

All prices and distinctions of the RAPSODEE centre UMR CNRS 5302
HERE

 

Theses

All the theses of the RAPSODEE centre UMR CNRS 5302 can be consulted on the center's website.
CONSULT THESES

Training

 

News

RAPSODEE UMR CNRS 5302

Le centre RAPSODEE (Recherche d'Albi en génie des Procédés des Solides Divisés, de l'Énergie et de l'Environnement) UMR CNRS 5302 mène des recherches dans le domaine des énergies renouvelables, de la biomasse, des déchets et des éco-activités et dans le domaine des poudres, de la santé et de la nutrition.

Dans les domaines des énergies renouvelables, de la biomasse, des déchets et des éco-activités, les travaux de recherche concernent en particulier la production de vecteurs énergétiques et de matériaux à propriétés contrôlées ainsi que les procédés mettant en œuvre des énergies renouvelables (Solaire, Biomasse). 

Dans le domaine des poudres, de la santé et de la nutrition, les travaux de recherche s’intéressent à la conception et le développement de nouveaux procédés durables (plus intenses, plus économes, plus respectueux, plus sûrs). Les secteurs de la pharmacie industrielle et de l'agro-alimentaire font partie par exemple des secteurs d'application de ces recherches.

 RAPSODEE est partie prenante du laboratoire d'excellence (LabEx) SOLSTICE et de l'équipement d'excellence (EquipEx) GENEPI.

Le centre RAPSODEE possède deux plateformes de recherche et d’innovation, VALTHERA située sur le campus d’IMT Mines Albi, et GALA® située sur la ZAC du Causse Espace d'Entreprises à Castres.

chiffres_rapsodee_2019_ok.jpg

chiffres_rapsodee_2019_ok.jpg, par jfages

Publications

Retrouvez toutes les publications du centre RAPSODEE UMR CNRS 53 02 sur
le portail HAL IMT Mines Albi.

 

Prix et distinctions

Retrouvez tous les prix et distinctions du centre RAPSODEE UMR CNRS 5302
en cliquant ICI.

 

Thèses

L'ensemble des thèses du centre RAPSODEE UMR CNRS 5302 sont consultables sur le site internet du centre.
CONSULTER LES THESES

Formations

 

Actualités

Actualités